Celebrating a Century of Nativity! Learn more about our centennial celebrations!

Below are some of the Advent related programing that will be happening at Nativity this season. We hope you will join us for these events! If you have any questions about any of these events please call the Parish Office at (513) 531-3164.

  • Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24 – Thanksgiving Holiday – Nativity Campus is Closed
  • Thursday, November 23, 9:00 am – Thanksgiving Day Mass
  • Sunday,December 3 – First Sunday of Advent
  • Sunday, December 3, noon – 1:30 pm – Advent Family Gathering – Nativity Cafeteria
  • Tuesday, December 5, 7:00 pm – Visit of St. Nicholas, Church
  • Wednesday, December 6, 6:15 pm – Advent Women’s Evening, Nativity Cafeteria
  • Sunday, December 10 – Second Sunday of Advent
  • Friday, December 8, 8:15 am & 7:00 pm – The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Holy day of Obligation
  • Tuesday, December 12, 7:00 pm – Lessons and Carols Grades 5-8 in Church
  • Thursday, December 14, 1:30 & 7:00 pm – Advent Program Grades K-4 in St. Sebastian Hall
  • Sunday, December 17, 9:00 am – Third Sunday of Advent – Bambinelli Sunday
  • Monday, December 18, 7:00 pm – First Reconciliation/Advent, Church
  • Tuesday, December 19 – Last Day of Classes until 2018
  • Sunday, December 24 – Fourth Sunday of Advent
  • Sunday, December 24 – Christmas Eve Mass – 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, December 24 – Lessons and Carols – 11:20 pm
  • Monday, December 25 – Midnight Mass – 12:00 am
  • Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day Mass – 9:00 & 11:00 am
  • Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day Mass – 9:00 am

Ongoing Activities

  • Tuesday Mornings 7:00 – 8:00 am – Men’s Prayer and Discussion Group in Parish Chapel
  • Wednesday Mornings 7:30 – 8:00 am – Centering Prayer in Parish Chapel
  • Wednesday Wonderings 9:15 – 10:30 am