Cafeteria

SycamoreLogoNativity welcomes Sycamore Child Nutrition Services as our hot lunch provider this school year.

Below are links to detailed information about the new program, the August lunch menu, and an application form for Free and Reduced Price lunches for families who are eligible.

With the new lunch program, parents will be encouraged to pre-pay for lunches online.  You will be able to set up your child's account as soon as Sycamore gets us set up in their system. Details and instructions are in the documents attached.  You will need your child's student ID number, which students in grades 2 through 8 should know as their computer password.  If you would like to put money into your child's account before the first day of school and you don't know your child's ID number, send an email to us at nativityschool@nativity-cincinnati.org and we'll send it to you.

May Carb Menu [PDF]
May Menu Revised [PDF]

PayForIt Overview [PDF]
Payforit signup instructions [PDF]
Payforit.net link

Pin Pad Number Screen [PDF]

Free and Reduced Lunch Program Information [PDF]

Contact Information

Chris Zinnecker 
Child Nutrition Services Secretary
(513) 686-1796
zinneckerc@sycamoreschools.org

Jessica L. Johnson, RD, LD, SNS
Child Nutrition Services Manager
(513) 686-1796 Office
(513) 328-3408 Cell
johnsonj@sycamoreschools.org

Kellie Eick
Kitchen Supervisor
(513) 675-9147 Cell
eickk@sycamoreschools.org

Kitchen Staff:
Amanda Milliron
millirona@sycamoreschools.org
Cathy Williams
williamsc@sycamoreschools.org

Copyright © 2013 Church of the Nativity of Our Lord

Nativity School • 5936 Ridge Ave • Cincinnati , Ohio 45213 • (513) 458-6767 • (513) 458-6769 • school@nativity-cincinnati.org
Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top