Cafeteria

SycamoreLogoNativity welcomes Sycamore Child Nutrition Services as our hot lunch provider again this school year!

Parents are encouraged to pre-pay for lunches online again this year using PayForIt.

If you are new to Nativity or did not use PayForIt last year, details and instructions on how to set up your online account can be found in the documents below. You will need your child's student ID number, which students in grades 1 through 8 should know as their computer password, minus any letters and special characters. If you would like to put money into your child's account before the first day of school and you don't know your child's ID number, send an email the school office at nativityschool@nativity-cincinnati.org and they will send it to you.

If you used PayForIt last year you will notice the site has been redesigned but the process for adding money is the same. If you do not remember your username and password please click on the "Forgot Username/Password" link.

Nativity Lunch Menu [PDF]
Nativity Carbs Lunch Menu [PDF]

PayForIt Overview [PDF]
Payforit signup instructions [PDF]
Payforit.net [LINK]

Pin Pad Number Screen [PDF]

Free and Reduced Lunch Program Information [PDF]

Contact Information

Chris Zinnecker 
Child Nutrition Services Secretary
(513) 686-1796
zinneckerc@sycamoreschools.org

Jessica L. Johnson, RD, LD, SNS
Child Nutrition Services Manager
(513) 686-1796 Office
(513) 328-3408 Cell
johnsonj@sycamoreschools.org

Kellie Eick
Kitchen Supervisor
(513) 675-9147 Cell
eickk@sycamoreschools.org

Kitchen Staff:
Amanda Milliron
millirona@sycamoreschools.org
Cathy Williams
williamsc@sycamoreschools.org

Copyright © 2013 Church of the Nativity of Our Lord

Nativity School • 5936 Ridge Ave • Cincinnati , Ohio 45213 • (513) 458-6767 • (513) 458-6769 • school@nativity-cincinnati.org
Wordpress Themes
Scroll to Top